We appreciate your partnering with the HACLA to provide housing for Angelenos. If you require additional information about the Section 8 Program, attend one of our Landlord Seminars:

Location: 2600 Wilshire Blvd. BOC Room, Los Angeles, CA 90057

Date

Time

January 10, 2019, Thursday

10am

March, 16, 2019, Saturday

9am

May 7, 2019, Tuesday

10am

July 13, 2019, Saturday

9am

September 10, 2019, Tuesday

10am

November 2, 2019, Saturday

9am

Location: South Office 19600 Hamilton Ave., Torrance, CA 90502

Date

Time

February 7, 2019, Thursday

10am

June 13, 2019, Thursday

10am

October 10, 2019, Thursday

10am

Location: Valley Office, 6946 Van Nuys Blvd., Ste. 100, Van Nuys, CA 91405

Date

Time

April 10, 2019, Wednesday

10am

August 21, 2019, Wednesday

10am

December 11, 2019, Wednesday

10am

 

You must reserve a seat to attend one of the seminars by calling (213) 252-8708 press 2. When calling please leave a contact phone number. The schedule is subject to change.