Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles
  • Main Office
    • Address: 2600 Wilshire Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90057
    • Phone: (213) 252-2500
    • TDD: (213) 252-5313
    • Website: www.hacla.org
    • Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm, Monday - Friday


  • Section 8 Program
  • Public Housing Program
  • Asset Management
  • General Services / Procurement
  • Intergovernmental Relations & Communications
  • HUD’s Los Angeles Field Office
  • Others

Section 8 Department

(833) HACLA-4-U 

Service Delivery Offices
East Office
2600 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90057

West Office
2600 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90057

Valley Office
6946 Van Nuys Blvd., Ste. 100, Van Nuys, CA 91405  

South Office
19600 Hamilton Ave., Torrance, CA 90502

Inspections Office
S8.Inspections@hacla.org

Incoming Portability
receiving.portability@hacla.org
Outgoing Portability
S8.Portability@hacla.org

Support Services
owners.portal@hacla.org

Owner Services
owner.services@hacla.org

Housing Services Administration
Tel: (213) 252-1820
TTY: (213) 252-5309

Public Housing Application Center
Tel: 213-252-1020
Fax: 213-252-2526
TTY: 213-252-2536
2600 Wilshire Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90057

Resident Services
Tel: (213) 252-6100
TTY: (213) 252-5483
Asset Management
Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles
2600 Wilshire Blvd., 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90057
assetmanagement@hacla.org
Tel: (213) 252-8840
Fax: (213) 252-8854

Please click here to use our contact form.
Deputy General Counsel/Department Supervision
Howard Baum;
Howard.Baum@hacla.org

Contracts and Procurement Officer
Carla Malekian
(213) 252-1844;
Carla.Malekian@hacla.org

Contracting
Swan Lam, Contract Administration Manager
(213) 252-1895;
Swan.Lam@hacla.org

Hadi Otaky, Contract Administrator 
(213) 252-5416;
Hadi.Otaky@hacla.org

Labor Compliance 
Laquina Lebron, Labor Compliance Administrator
(213) 252-4280;
Laquina.Lebron@hacla.org

Alma Rivera, Administrative Analyst I
(213) 252-4284;
Alma.Rivera@hacla.org

Angela Shen, Labor Compliance Specialist
(213) 248-7688;
Angela.Shen@hacla.org

Maria Garcia, Labor Compliance Specialist
(213) 348-4381;
Maria.Garcia@hacla.org

Section 3
Sone Davayan, Section 3 Compliance Administrator 
(213) 252-1865;
Sone.Davayan@hacla.org

Purchasing
Roxana Casares, Purchasing Manager
(213) 252-1843;
Roxana.Casares@hacla.org

Marie Perry, Buyer
(213) 252-5405;
Marie.Perry@hacla.org

Mary Purvis, Buyer
(213) 252-1837;
Mary.Purvis@hacla.org

Records Management
Kevin Wong, Records Management Specialist
(213) 252-5497;
Kevin.Wong@hacla.org

Vendor Registration 
Chris Boffman, Administrative Analyst
(213) 252-5486;
Chris.Boffman@hacla.org

Address:
2600 Wilshire Blvd., 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90057
(213) 252-1836


Intergovernmental Relations & Communications
Director: Eric R. Brown
Phone: (213) 252-1871 
Fax: (213) 383-9719
Eric.Brown@hacla.org

HUD’s Los Angeles Field Office address:
United States Department of Housing & Urban Development (HUD)
Los Angeles Field Office
300 N. Los Angeles Street, Suite #4054
Los Angeles, CA, 90012

Community Relations 
Officer: John King II
Phone: (213) 252-1872
Fax: (213) 252-1893
TDD: (213) 252-5313 
John.King@hacla.org